Sign my guestbook Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries


marathon dreams flushed
Tuesday, Sept. 05, 2006 - 9:25 p.m.
the unmotivated
Monday, Jul. 03, 2006 - 5:22 p.m.
they don't dig
Sunday, Jun. 18, 2006 - 3:43 p.m.
breadstick crumbs
Tuesday, Jun. 06, 2006 - 9:51 p.m.
too good to be true
Monday, Jun. 05, 2006 - 10:50 p.m.





join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
enter your email:

Powered by
NotifyList.com

what not happy

Friday, Aug. 29, 2003 - 9:54 a.m.

God awful pissy mood these past two days. It�s been fuck this and fuck that. What the heck is going on? I can�t seem to figure out what�s pissing me off. I�m pissed at everything.

  • My piece-of-shit computer for crashing all the time when I�m playing that damn game.
  • The piece-of-shit lamp in my room that won�t turn on.
  • The madre for making me drink all kinds of nasty Chinese herbal soups that taste like shit (not that I know what shit tastes like) and is supposed to be good for me. Wuthafuck? This soup is good for your eyesight. Yeah so if I drink 4 liters of it everyday for a year does that mean I won�t have to wear glasses anymore? This soup is good for your digestive system. This soup is good for you circulation. This soup will put hair on your chest, and on your balls, and on your ass. I told you I was a bad son.
  • The idiot drivers who drive too fast, drive too slow, follow too closely, don�t signal, talk on cell phones, don�t know where the fuck they�re going or what the fuck they�re doing, think they�re hot-shit because they drive a nice car.
  • Loser O.C. for being such an irritating fuckwad.
  • The summer for ending so quickly.
  • The camera for taking shitty pictures (yeah I know, blame it on the camera).
  • The lottery corporation for not picking my numbers.
  • The friends for not calling me more often because they�re too wrapped in their busy, married lives. All they seem to do is sit at home and watch reality-TV because that�s all they seem talk about.
  • The friend for being too wrapped up in work.
  • The friend for borrowing my damn sleeping bag to go camping with when I don�t get to go camping (didn�t I go on a 4 day kayak trip last month).
  • The long-weekend because I have nothing exciting planned.
  • The damn bits of paper that come in the mail telling me how much money I owe and how much money I don�t have.
  • Condos and cars and kayaks for costing so much. $200,000 for a condo, $25,000 for a car, $2,000 for a kayak, who the fuck can afford these things?
  • The time for passing by so quickly.
  • Corporations for putting profit in front of everything else.
  • Drug dealers, pimps, murderers, criminals and all the other shit going on in this freakin world.
Okay there, now I feel better. Who knew?

It�s Friday, it�s payday, long weekend, the demo went well yesterday, el Presidente is happy, there is a fish tank barbecue lunch today, what�s there not to be happy about?

<<< - random - >>>

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!