Sign my guestbook Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries


marathon dreams flushed
Tuesday, Sept. 05, 2006 - 9:25 p.m.
the unmotivated
Monday, Jul. 03, 2006 - 5:22 p.m.
they don't dig
Sunday, Jun. 18, 2006 - 3:43 p.m.
breadstick crumbs
Tuesday, Jun. 06, 2006 - 9:51 p.m.
too good to be true
Monday, Jun. 05, 2006 - 10:50 p.m.





join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
enter your email:

Powered by
NotifyList.com

one + one

Monday, Aug. 26, 2002 - 9:16 a.m.

Oh damn. It's Monday morning. I guess THIS is my first real entry. No I didn't win the lottery this weekend so I won't be quitting this morning. I had that "going back to school" feeling again this morning. Must be the weather. Ok this is kinda lame. I've got nothing nice to say so I'm going to start bitching.

Things I hate this morning
People who don't signal. All these dumb asses who don't freakin signal. That's what they teach you at drivers ed. Signal, check your blind spot, change lanes. It's that simple. But dumb asses are too freakin lazy to flick the signal. If I were psycho I'd go steal all the signal light bulbs of all the dumb asses who don't signal. Better yet I would just kick in the signal all together. But I'm not pyscho.

People who think the yellow light means "gun it, you can still make this light".

People in a rush who think they're the only ones in the world who is in a rush.

The creaking noises coming from the back of my car. It sounds like it might be in the trunk. If they were creaking noises coming from somewhere in the house it would be all cool and spooky. But they're only coming from the back of my car so it's just freakin annoying.

Stupid computers. Even though I work in the IT industry, I am starting to hate computers. My stupid computer keeps crashing, like ten times a day. So now I'm in the process of reformatting and reinstalling and all that crap. I freakin hate computers.

<<< - random - >>>

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!